UK's Natural Therapies Website
e.g. yoga, naturopath
e.g. Town name or city

Visit us on Facebook

Hitwise Award Winner


eg. Town Name Or City Name

EMF Balancing Technique


The EMF Balancing Technique was developed by Peggy Phoenix Dubro and it is an energy system that is designed to work with the “Universal Calibration Lattice”, a system found in the human energy anatomy.  EMF stands for “electromagnetic field”.  It is a simple technique that anyone is able to learn and it relies upon the human to human effect upon the body’s electromagnetic field.  There are eight phases within the technique and each phase is specifically designed to strengthen the Universal Calibration Lattice.

What is the Universal Calibration Lattice?

The Universal Calibration Lattice (UCL) is a system within the human energy anatomy that has one simply purpose – to carry the greater electrical charge that is available to any human person.  The UCL is the circuitry that carries the electrical charge that serves as a foundation for the next level of personal evolution.  It is an extension of the sympathetic and parasympathetic nervous system, that helps in the development of the ability to be able to fully express ourselves.

Benefits of the EMF Balancing Technique

There are several benefits that come from the EMF Balancing Technique.  These include:

  • profound peace
  • a greater mastery of your own life
  • improved wellbeing
  • physical healings

In fact, the benefits are unlimited once a person learns how to hold express their greater energy charge.

What is involved in a Session?

An EMF Balancing Technique session usually lasts for around an hour.  The client is on a massage table while the practitioner performs a series of graceful Tai Chi-like movements.  The majority of the movements involve the practitioner passing their hands through the portion of the UCL that completely surrounds the body to a distance of two feet.  In some parts of the session, the practitioner may gently place their hands on the client’s body to help facilitate the flow of energy.

With each session, the UCL is strengthened, allowing it to be capable of permanently carrying a stronger electrical charge.  Even though the procedure is the same every time, the calibration (or strengthening of the field) is unique to every person that undertakes a session.  The calibration is determined by a person’s innate inner wisdom.

As the client is lying on the massage table, the energy field is prepared as universal energy flows from the practitioner’s hands through the client’s energy anatomy.  The client may feel a warm, tingling, relaxed sensation as this occurs.  Once the field is prepared, the clearing process beings as the energy fibres are stretched.  Then the balancing process occurs and the practitioner will place their hands on several energy centres, also known as chakras.  This touching may create perceptible temperature changes and leads into the closing of the session.

The Different Phases

The phases involved in the EMF Balancing Technique must be done in sequence.  A client may opt to complete the first four phases in sequence before going on to complete the final four phases, also in sequence, or they may opt to repeat any of the first four phases.  The phases are as following:

  • Phase One: Wisdom and Emotions – this session releases stress and establishes a new pattern of freedom and wellbeing
  • Phase Two: Self Direction and Support – this session releases the energy restraints of the past and promotes a person’s awareness of self direction and support
  • Phase Three: Radiate Core Energy – this will encourage the increased flow of spiritual intelligence into your daily life
  • Phase Four: Energetic Accomplishment – this stage sees a connection and communication with the future self through the Prism of Personal Potential
  • Phase Five: Template of Infinite Love – this template encompasses an area that includes the Heart Centre, High Heart Centre, the throat, the small energy vortices around the mouth, and the centre on the tip of the nose
  • Phase Six: Templates of Infinite Compassion – there are two separate templates in this phase, one for each hand.  Each template encompasses the energy centre in the middle of the hand and the small energy vortices throughout the fingers
  • Phase Seven: Templates of Infinite Presence – there are two separate templates in this phase, one for each foot.  Each template encompasses the major energy centre on the top and bottom of the foot, and the small energy vortices on the soles of the feet and around the toes
  • Phase Eight: Template of Infinite Wisdom – this template encompasses the points of light within the brain and the energy vortices associated with the Crown Centre

  Printer Friendly Version

Related Modalities

  Energy Healing
  Tai Chi